• Image of SPIRIT

The City of Bradford Brass Band present Spirit
Conducted by Lee Skipsey, the band performs an exciting mix of Christmas music.

Tracks include:
1. Christmas Praise (Noel Jones)
2. The Christmas Song (Torme & Wells arr. Phillip Sparke)
3. It's the Most Wonderful Time of The Year (Pola & Wyle arr. Nigel Lawless).Featuring cornet Soloists David Karran, Steve Morris ,Colleen & Les Smail.
4. Away in a Manger (arr Peter Graham)
Flugel Horn Soloist Sian Karran
5. Rocking Carol (arr. Alan Fernie)
Baritone Soloist Becky Childs
6. This Christmas (arr. Dave Collins)
Vocal Soloist Nathan Summers
7. Rhapsody for Cornet and Band (Ray Bowes)
Cornet Soloist David Karran
8. Three Kings Swing (William Himes)
Jazzy interlude featuring Dale Garner
9. We are the Reason (arr. Richard Phillips)
Vocal soloist Claire White-McKay
10. O Magnum Mysterium (Morten Lauridsen arr.Phillip Littlemore)
11. Do they know its Christmas (Bob Geldof & Midge Ure arr Fernie)
12. O Holy Night (Adam arr. Adam Wainwright/Lee Skipsey)
Vocal soloist Nathan Summers
13. Sleigh Ride (Anderson arr. Ernest Tomlinson)
14. Silent Night (Grubber arr. Lee Skipsey)
15. Hail Smiling Morn (Reginald Spofforth)
16.Carol of the Bell ( Traditional arr. Paul Lovatt-Cooper)